Honda Car Forum |
|
|
|||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Social Groups | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Honda Parts Search |
|
| ||
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
This guy is selling a car using the "eBay's Buyer Protection Program" This guys name is Arturo Garcia...the email he gave me was artuogarcia13@live.com he wants to sell a Acura TL for 2,800$
I gave this guy my address and phone #.....but that god i didn't give him any cash.....please catch him I'd like to say thanks to all who gave me feed back.........I sent this fool an email....where I told Arturo Garcia to send his sole to heaven cause his _ss belongs to me...if I ever see him.....Thanks again to all of you god bless! |
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| 2004 Acura TL for 3900 is this a scam? | Luilly | Acura Technical | 5 | 13 Nov 2009 02:46 am |
| Who to believe? Internal email claims Acura RWD V8 program still alive | skylight | Acura News | 0 | 09 Jan 2009 09:40 pm |
| Correction: I am looking for a dealer to sell me a 2006 MDX at invoice, all options (email me with phone) NT | akhileshb@hotmail.com | Acura | 2 | 07 May 2006 07:08 pm |
| MIM 2800 | Matthias Jochheim | Honda 2 | 0 | 08 May 2004 05:28 am |
| ACURA email stupidity | Rob G | Acura | 4 | 12 Nov 2003 12:34 pm |